Grand Prix "Athena"
Napo, by Gustavo Ribeiro, Brazil
2nd Prize
Roses in the Night, by Pencho Kunchev, Bulgaria
3rd Prize
Matches, by Géza M. Tóth, Hungary
Special Mention
Castle, by Ryotaro Miyajima, Japan
Homeward, by Shirley Neeman, Israel
Magic Dream, by Tomás Welss, Chile
Eaten, by Mohsen Rezapour, Iran, Islamic Republic of
Idiot, by Dušan Davidov, Slovakia
Lost and Found, by Shimon Engel, Ofer Winter, Israel
Passage / Prelazak, by Igor Coric, Serbia and Montenegro
Song Sparrow, by Farzaneh Omidvarnia, Denmark
Tacit Blue, by Wenkai Duan, China
The Snake Prince / Le Prince Serpent, by Fabrice Luang-Vija, Anna Khmelevskaya, France
Music Award
Luz, by John Banana, France


1st Prize
Daughter / Dcera, by Daria Kashcheeva, Czech Republic
2nd Prize
Nestor, by João Gonzalez, United Kingdom
3rd Prize
Who Brings Chocolate Jam?, by Nahee Jang, Korea
Special Mention
Cante, by Teresa Baroet, Estonia
Father / Πατέρας, by Apollonia Xylouris, Australia
IHR, by Amélie Cochet, Louis Möhrle, Switzerland
Soma, by Sandra Jovanovska, Slovenia
The Garden, by Uxue García, Marina Bordona, Daniel Arriaga, Charles Thorpe, Sergio Delgado, Marina Alonso, Spain
Twinless, by Sapir Danan, Ronalee Israel, Israel
Combing / Šukavimas, by Eglė Mameniškytė, Lithuania
I Want a Sun in my Pocket, by Laui Laessa, Canada
Lion, by Mélissa Fournier, Gaïanka Martinet, Coline Mesplou, Pauline Toutain, Thierry Hav, Amélie Goursat, France
Love is in the Hair, by Clorinde Fesentieu, Jonathan Beaudry, Jordan Francfort, Mathias Borie, Manon Fournié, Isaure Thouvenot, France
The Bear Hunter / なめとこ山, by Sayaka Hara, United Kingdom
Music Special Mention
Fête de Famille, by Amandine Maygnan, Annie Carrel, Elisa Curau, Kévin Cadars, Nicolas Roland, Pauline Obin, Théophile Calloix, France


1st Prize
2nd Prize
Heatwave, by Fokion Xenos, Greece
3rd Prize
Soup, by Panagiotis Charalampous, Greece
Special Mention


1st Prize
The Flying Fish, by Murat Sayginer, Turkey
2nd Prize
Back and Forth, by Lisa Foster, Belgium
3rd Prize
An Etude, by Sal Cooper, Australia
No body, by Haemin Ko, United Kingdom
Uriel, by Jing Wang, Harvey Goldman, United States of America
Music Distinction
Lickalike, by Rebecca Blöcher, Germany

Javascript must be enabled to continue!