Grand Prix "Athena"
Napo, by Gustavo Ribeiro, Brazil

2nd Prize
Roses in the Night, by Pencho Kunchev, Bulgaria

3rd Prize
Matches, by Géza M. Tóth, Hungary

Special Mention
Castle, by Ryotaro Miyajima, Japan
Homeward, by Shirley Neeman, Israel
Magic Dream, by Tomás Welss, Chile

Eaten, by Mohsen Rezapour, Iran, Islamic Republic of
Idiot, by Dušan Davidov, Slovakia
Lost and Found, by Shimon Engel, Ofer Winter, Israel
Passage / Prelazak, by Igor Coric, Serbia and Montenegro
Song Sparrow, by Farzaneh Omidvarnia, Denmark
Tacit Blue, by Wenkai Duan, China
The Snake Prince / Le Prince Serpent, by Fabrice Luang-Vija, Anna Khmelevskaya, France
The Tree of Lost Souls / El árbol de las almas perdidas, by Laura Zamora, Spain

Music Award
Luz, by John Banana, France

Javascript must be enabled to continue!