1st Prize
The Flying Fish, by Murat Sayginer, Turkey

2nd Prize
Back and Forth, by Lisa Foster, Belgium

3rd Prize
An Etude, by Sal Cooper, Australia

Arrival of Your Life / あなたの人生の到着, by Kenta Nomura, Japan
No body, by Haemin Ko, United Kingdom
Uriel, by Jing Wang, Harvey Goldman, United States of America

Music Distinction
Lickalike, by Rebecca Blöcher, Germany

Javascript must be enabled to continue!