United States 2019
Duration: 02:25
Directed by: Edward Morin

Rotoscope animation created by students in Experimental Animation at Sam Houston State University. Animated by: Julien Anderson, Jennifer Beltran, Quinton Butler, Joshua Cook, Austin Culver, Cayla Dodd, Railey Easterly, Karolina Gonzalez, Steven Jaco, Blair Jenkins, Travis King, Michael Nguyen Emily Scurlock, Joseph Trevino, Leo Vargas, Andrew Warren. Faculty Advisor: Edward Morin


Javascript must be enabled to continue!