Abstract Principles

United States 2019
Duration: 02:23
Directed by: Edward Morin

Created by students in Animation Concepts and Techniques at Sam Houston State University. Animation by: Ansam Abouelela, Bich Ngoc Nguyen, Chaice Short, Cheyanne Rollf, Frankie deCraen, Grecia Bruno, Joshua Clark, Karis Young, Keaton Kelty, Libby Green, Marcel Whorton, Tiffany Ullman, Tristan Veronie. Music: Open - Goldberg Variations, BWV 988, Peformed by Kimiko Ishizaka


Javascript must be enabled to continue!