1st Prize
Reverie, by Philip Louis Piaget Rodriguez, Denmark

2nd Prize
Hors de l'eau, by Simon Duong Van Huyen, Joël Durnad, Thibault Leclerq, Valentin Lucas, Andrei Sitari, France

3rd Prize
Hounds, by Ido Shapira, Amit Cohen, Israel

Special Mention
Bear With Me, by Daphna Awadish, Netherlands
Concrete, by Pirmin Bieri, Aira Joana, Luca Struchan, Nicolas Roth, Switzerland
That Makes Two of Us, by Tim Hawkins, United Kingdom

Glissando, by Min Shi, USA
Journey, by Marek Jasaň, Slovakia
Tailored / Sur Mesure, by Léa Cousty, Chloé Astier, Raphaël Guez, Mélanie Fourgeaud, Hugo Bourriez, Victoire Le Dourner, France

Javascript must be enabled to continue!